Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Guy Wadas

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Guy Wadas

5 out of 5 (24 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Matthew Malcolm

Matthew Malcolm

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Guy and Carol are awesome!"
Profile photo of Masaki Ikuta

Masaki Ikuta

July 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I just bought my Auto, Home and Umbrella insurance from him. Previously I was with an internet insurance company without an agent assigned to me. It was tough because I had to work with a different agent every time I called them. It was even more difficult when I found a problem in my insurance coverage. Guy is a great agent and I'm glad to find him. His office is 10 min away from my house. So, I can just drive to his office when I need his help. I'd recommend him to anyone around the area."
Profile photo of Catie Smiley

Catie Smiley

April 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great integrity and service. Top notch agents."
Profile photo of Kmac

Kmac

April 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Awesome experience!"
Profile photo of Ashly Cruz

Ashly Cruz

April 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very nice people! 👍🏽"
Profile photo of Kristen Mendoza

Kristen Mendoza

April 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and friendly professional service in English and Spanish."
Profile photo of Stephanie Rose

Stephanie Rose

April 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great office, friendly environment and most important very knowledgeable. Cant express how happy and grateful I was when I left."
Profile photo of Lyndsay Geer

Lyndsay Geer

April 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service"
Profile photo of Ana Rodriguez

Ana Rodriguez

April 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"What an amazing experience I had at Guy Wadas office. I switched from progressive to State Farm and the face to face interaction and such friendly experience I received made me feel right at home and not question whether I did the right move. I got my car, home and life insurance covered in one place. I would recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Laine Shaw

Laine Shaw

April 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service and a great agent!"
Profile photo of Armando and Casandra Delgado

Armando and Casandra Delgado

April 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Stefanie Carter

Stefanie Carter

April 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service!"
Profile photo of Andrew Smiley

Andrew Smiley

April 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Guy has the character and expertise my family needs. I appreciate him and all he does!"
Profile photo of Abby Wilson

Abby Wilson

April 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Guy and Carol Wadas are two of the most genuine and kind hearted people! The customer service from them and every agent they employ is excellent! Would highly recommend them to anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of TJ P

TJ P

April 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Looking forward to great service!"
Profile photo of mari mendoza

mari mendoza

April 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Any time I have a question or need service, they are right there!"
Profile photo of Steve Shaw

Steve Shaw

April 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Guy and his staff are amazing people to work with! Very personable and knowledgeable ! Lisa Shaw"
Profile photo of Kristi Shaw

Kristi Shaw

April 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Guy Wadas is an incredible person to work for! If you are are looking for a honest and trustworthy agent who sincerely cares for his customers this is the place to go."
Profile photo of Breanna Ritthaler

Breanna Ritthaler

April 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great company with really nice people to work with. Helpful and thorough!!"
Profile photo of Dorothy Crowley

Dorothy Crowley

July 26, 2018

5  out of  5
"Real pleasant people"
Profile photo of Patty Quinn

Patty Quinn

May 5, 2018

5  out of  5
"Guy is phenomenal! Visit him for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Rajendra Sen

Rajendra Sen

April 4, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great experience. Guy is really great to work with. Patient and informative. Thumbs up 👍"