Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Guy Wadas

State Farm® Insurance Agent Guy Wadas

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (26 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jennifer Schoeneberg

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"I met Guy about a year and a half ago. I was calling to thank him for referring the company I work for to one of his clients. We chatted a bit then he asked me to come out and tell him more about what we do. That was a start to a great working relationship with him and the company I work for. It completely changed the direction of my job title/role where I work. From one phone call. It is the best thing that happened to me in my position thanks to Guy. I will always be grateful to him. He is THE BEST!! He is so kind and caring to his customers. He wants to make sure they are getting the best service and customer service possible. He is genuine, honest, caring, trustworthy, patient and compassionate. I know this as we had a call together with a client of his, he was great!! I think I will be changing my insurance soon over to Guy :)"

Brooke Schlapman

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Guy Wadas and State Farm! He was very helpful and attentive throughout the process of quoting my homeowners insurance policy prior to closing on my first home."

Matthew Malcolm

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Guy and Carol are awesome!"

Masaki Ikuta

July 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I just bought my Auto, Home and Umbrella insurance from him. Previously I was with an internet insurance company without an agent assigned to me. It was tough because I had to work with a different agent every time I called them. It was even more difficult when I found a problem in my insurance coverage. Guy is a great agent and I'm glad to find him. His office is 10 min away from my house. So, I can just drive to his office when I need his help. I'd recommend him to anyone around the area."

Catie Smiley

April 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great integrity and service. Top notch agents."

Kmac

April 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Awesome experience!"

Ashly Cruz

April 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very nice people! 👍🏽"

Kristen Mendoza

April 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and friendly professional service in English and Spanish."

Stephanie Rose

April 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great office, friendly environment and most important very knowledgeable. Cant express how happy and grateful I was when I left."

Lyndsay Geer

April 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service"

Ana Rodriguez

April 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"What an amazing experience I had at Guy Wadas office. I switched from progressive to State Farm and the face to face interaction and such friendly experience I received made me feel right at home and not question whether I did the right move. I got my car, home and life insurance covered in one place. I would recommend them to anyone."

Laine Shaw

April 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service and a great agent!"

Armando and Casandra Delgado

April 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"

Stefanie Carter

April 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service!"

Andrew Smiley

April 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Guy has the character and expertise my family needs. I appreciate him and all he does!"

Abby Wilson

April 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Guy and Carol Wadas are two of the most genuine and kind hearted people! The customer service from them and every agent they employ is excellent! Would highly recommend them to anyone looking for insurance."

TJ P

April 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Looking forward to great service!"

mari mendoza

April 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Any time I have a question or need service, they are right there!"

Steve Shaw

April 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Guy and his staff are amazing people to work with! Very personable and knowledgeable ! Lisa Shaw"

Kristi Shaw

April 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Guy Wadas is an incredible person to work for! If you are are looking for a honest and trustworthy agent who sincerely cares for his customers this is the place to go."

Breanna Ritthaler

April 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great company with really nice people to work with. Helpful and thorough!!"

Dorothy Crowley

July 26, 2018

5  out of  5
"Real pleasant people"

Patty Quinn

May 5, 2018

5  out of  5
"Guy is phenomenal! Visit him for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Rajendra Sen

Rajendra Sen

April 4, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great experience. Guy is really great to work with. Patient and informative. Thumbs up 👍"